Short Liners

Detached

Written by: Dey Photo taken from: google.com Lone wolf on the side lines. I don’t need emotional oxygen from anyone. Thank you for reading. If you like what you read, I encourage every one of you to like, comment and share. I want to hear your thoughts about this! Have a great weekend!

Short Liners

Dusty

Written by: Dey Photo taken from: google.com There is a reason why I love gray. I did not know it before but now I am certain why. Thank you for reading. If you like what you read, I encourage every one of you to like, comment and share. I want to hear your thoughts about… Continue reading Dusty

Life Lessons

Till we meet again and have another crossing-over

Written by: Dey Photo taken from: google.com In meiosis, chromosomes align and meet at the equatorial plate and undergo the process of crossing over. They exchange materials that are unique to each chromosome thus, Making a new set of genes that will result to higher chances of survival. Just like in meeting new people, We… Continue reading Till we meet again and have another crossing-over